RSS

New Things

19 Aug

Well folks. I owe you a big thanks! You’ve helped make Things I Only Share With Everyone more “successful” in five months than SuperStippy.com was in four years.

I’m not talking about visits to the site. I’m talking about you.

You’ve shared the site with more people.

You’ve engaged with more posts.

You’ve made me think more about what I’m writing.

You’ve given me more to write about.

Because of that I’m excited to announce the next chapter in this adventure.

As soon as you’re finished reading this head on over to the new davidstippick.comThis site will stay live for the next month or so and then it will automatically redirect to the new page.

Understand that the new site is a huge work in progress. It doesn’t look exactly how I want it to look right now, but I’m still learning the ins-and-outs of all this. After two weeks I had to make a decision between a “perfect” site or continuing our conversation.

I’m choosing the conversation.

SO hang in there with me while we build something new.

I’ve loved our conversation here, and I’m excited to expand it on my new site. Thanks so much for all of your continued support!

Grace & Peace,

David Stippick

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
